FREEPHONE 0800 MILFORD (645367)

Kreuzfahrt von nur $80 Kreuzfahrt Buchung Jetzt!
Watch our YouTube video

Kreuzfahrt Milford Sound, Neuseeland

Milford Adventurer

Klettern Sie an Bord des Milford Abenteurer. Anzeigen die Gallery ›

Besuchen Sie eines der schönsten Teile unseres schönen Landes, das Fjordland National Park. Begleiten Sie uns an Bord der Milford Abenteurer und genießen Sie dieses „muss“ Neuseeland Erfahrung. Sie werden dies als eine der besten Tagesausflüge in Neuseeland erinnern!

Wenn Sie eine Bootsfahrt mit Cruise Milford,Sie erhalten, in der Nähe von Neuseeland Seebären sitzen auf den Felsen, massiven Felswände steigen Hunderte von Metern aus dem Meer und sehen Wasserfälle aus dem alten Regenwald hoch in den Bergen fallen.

Erkunden Sie die wunderschöne Milford Sound mit Kreuzfahrt Milford Neuseeland

Milford Sound Stirling Falls

Milford Sound Stirling Falls. Anzeigen die Gallery ›

Mit Kreuzfahrt Milford, werden Sie auf kleineren Booten reisen, welche sind weniger überfüllt und wo unsere lokalen Crew bieten eine informative und persönliche Tour von Milford Sound. Wir lieben zeigen die Besucher dieses tolle Ort und wir wissen Sie werden es genießen so viel wie wir tun.

Fiordland ist ein ausgewiesener Weltnaturerbe dass bringt Sie zurück in die Zeit zu einem magischen Wildnis dass Sie dachten nicht mehr existierte. Fahren von Queenstown nach Milford Sound, Sie werden sehen, warum der Lord of the Rings wwurde in dieser atemberaubenden Landschaft gefilmt.

Bitte laden Sie unseren kostenlosen PDF Leitfaden zu fahren von Queenstown nach Milford Sound um sicherzustellen dass Sie sehen alle die besten Orte auf dem Weg. Schon der Weg zum Milford Sound ist die Hälfte der Erfahrung!

Milford Sound Fur Seals

Milford Sound Pelzrobben. Anzeigen die Gallery ›

Sofern Sie möchten zum Milford Sound fliegen oder mit dem Bus zum Milford Sound fahren, können wir mit dass zu helfen. Wir haben über 40 Jahre Erfahrung des Lebens und Arbeitens in der Fiordland Bereich und wir können garantieren dass Sie werden sprechen über Ihre Kreuzfahrt zu Fiordland und Milford Sound für den Rest Ihres Lebens. Kommen Sie und sehen, was Sie bisher verpasst haben!

Trip Advisor Travelers' Choice 2019

Cruise Milford Sound, New Zealand

Immerse yourself in the natural wonder that is Fiordland National Park

Come and visit one of the most spectacular parts of our beautiful country, the Fiordland National Park. Join us aboard the Milford Adventurer and enjoy this “must do” New Zealand experience. You’ll remember this as one of your best day trips in New Zealand!

When you take a boat trip with Cruise Milford, you’ll be getting close to New Zealand fur seals basking on the rocks, massive rock faces rising for hundreds of metres out of the sea and see waterfalls cascade from ancient rainforest high in the mountains.

booking

Book Your Cruise Now

Book Today

Explore the beautiful Milford Sound with Cruise Milford New Zealand

With Cruise Milford, you’ll be travelling on smaller boats, which are less crowded and where our local crew offer a much more informative and personal tour of Milford Sound. We really love showing visitors this amazing place and we know you will enjoy it as much as we do.

Fiordland is a designated World Heritage Area that takes you back in time to a magical wilderness that you may have thought no longer existed. Driving from Queenstown to Milford Sound, you will see why the Lord of the Rings was filmed in this stunning scenery.

Please download our free PDF Guide to driving from Queenstown to Milford Sound to ensure that you get to see all the best locations on the way. Just getting to Milford Sound is half the experience!

driving from queenstown PDF guide

Download our free PDF guide to driving from Queenstown

DOWNLOAD NOW

Fly to Milford Sound

Should you wish to Fly to Milford Sound or take a Bus to Milford Sound, we can assist with that too.

We have over 40 years experience of living and working in the Fiordland area and we can guarantee that you will be talking about your to Fiordland and Milford Sound for the rest of your life. Come and see what you’ve been missing!

Book Your Cruise Now

Call to Action
Cruise Milford Sound New Zealand

What are you waiting for?

Book Today